Niki Dating 102

So I have come to the conclusion that I attract crazy men. Or is it that I am not giving myself the credit I deserve? I don’t know.

After the events of Friday night I am done trying to date. I never have had anyone in a drunken stupor decide that driving up someone’s yard aka a rather large hill (for a city yard) and barely miss a telephone pole was a good idea. I demanded that he take my roommate and I home and that was that. He later apologized but it made me really think “what the hell am I doing?”

I have to stop filling the friendship void that I am missing and just live my life with the people that love me for me.

I wish heartbreak was easier but anything thats broken is so hard to put back together.

Love is stupid.

2 responses to “Niki Dating 102

  • Leann

    I love you for you! and miss you too. I wish we were closer so we could comfort each other’s hearts… or at least drown our sorrows. I will see you soon. I am planing to come spend the weekend of march 20th (MY BIRTHDAY) with you. So make room!

  • nikibp

    Yay! I can’t wait. We will have to plan something extravagant.

    I wish you were here too. Our wine and movie dates would be most helpful right about now.

    Love and miss you.

Leave a Reply

