February.

Probably the worst month of the year. No wonder it’s the shortest. It’s the month for those who are madly in love, or who pretend, by buying their significant other candies and flowers to show their appreciation and devotion. Blah,blah, blah.

Even when I (thought I) was in love February still sucked because he didn’t believe in getting cards and celebrating the meaningless holidays through out the year. Which ended up being all of them.

So I still have an acidulous taste in my mouth from that.

Like my mom said, “you will find someone who loves you for you.”

She always sends me a valentine’s day card. ❤

Love you mom.

2 responses to “February.

Leave a Reply

