2 for 3 in getting injured while playing softball.

This proves that I am a magnet for accidents.

We were killing this team 18-0 in the third inning (ended up beating them 25-0). I kept asking myself, why is this team playing in a competitive league?

But anyway..it was the top of the third inning, hit the ball to the short stop and ran to try and beat out the throw. I was a step from the bag so I took an extended stride when all of a sudden I feel this pain in my left thigh. The freakin first baseman completely missed the ball and it drilled me. Oh my god.

Leave a Reply

