RIP Michael Carte.

Today is more of a somber post. On this day last year my friends, family and I lost  the kindest, funniest and most outgoing person we have ever known. His smile was powerful and he was always the life of the party. No matter what was going on in his life, if you needed something he was always there for you.  I am so glad to have known somebody so great. I take Mike’s optimism and love for life with me everywhere I go. He saw more places in a short 24 years than I probably ever will in my life time.  I love you Mike, you will never be forgotten.

Leave a Reply

