Oh Lebron.

I can’t hate you for doing what you did. I just have a bad taste in my mouth on how you did it. I can say that you ruined basketball for me. I just won’t be able to enjoy it the same way. This video is classy and for the most part heart felt and honest. I know when you left you had no intentions on hurting anyone but the city was crushed and your image was, in so many words, ruined. But Nike sure knows how to play on emotions.  Lebron, I wish you the best of luck in all your endeavors.

Leave a Reply

