Tis the season..

After living with my mother for 18 years and spending every Christmas with her since, the need to decorate my living space for Christmas wears off. She never over did it but she never let my sister and I help out. Decorating the tree was her thing, setting up all the figurines, towels and wreaths was her thing. I am a very black and white with a shade of gray type of person. I run by the motto, from my design days, that simpler is better. For the first time since college I could actually afford to buy a baby Norfolk Pine tree and lights and I love it.

 


Leave a Reply

