December 21st, 2010.

I feel like a school girl today. I had the best night with a great man. What a way to start my vacation off. I can’t wait to see my family and be with old friends. I may even be going to my first Broncos game on Sunday. I mean they suck but tickets are only $20. It’s like seriously, who wouldn’t want to go? A) I’ve never been to a game in Denver and b) an old friend from high school lives out there and is tailgaiting for the game and invited me down. So I might as well get tickets, right? Duh.

One hour till the plane leaves..airports are so weird. First of all Columbus International Airport is not big at all and I just saw a police officer riding around on a Segway. People of America, this is why you are fat. Get off your electronic walker with wheels and exercise. Just sayin’.

Till later..going to start boarding soon.

Denver here I come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

