I love it here.

I wish I could just pack up all my family and friends in Ohio and move them here.

Maybe not in the immediate future, but within the next four years I will be living here. I promise that. It all depends on where my sister goes to college. She was recently accepted into Tiffin University and they granted her scholarship money. Just waiting on the application for financial aid to process to see if it will cover the rest of her expenses. I am crossing my fingers it does. She would only be 80 miles away from me. That’s closer than going back to Cleveland. And it would give me a few years to prepare and spend with all my loves in Ohio and show her around Columbus.

Not too sure why there is a random porta-potty sitting in the median but o well. Lol. Imagine being able to drive down the street from your house and see this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

