Wal-Mart at Christmas time.

Just don’t do it, seriously. Five minutes into the trip with my sister and dad, I wanted to rip my hair out. So I called Emily for my wooosah. lol. Apparently she had a similar venture that morning at Wal-Mart while trying to print photos. I didn’t feel so bad after that. People are rude and lose all sense of manners they may have had prior to the holiday season. If you are going straight down an aisle, with a cart non the less, you have the right away, right? Well apparently not because on this day everyone was cutting us off left and right not giving a shit. Come on people.

And it was like a page straight out of the ‘people of Wal-Mart’ this day. I wish I would have taken pictures because me describing it doesn’t do any justice of what my sister and I saw that day. I did get a good laugh out of it though and by the time we were done checking out, my happy spirits returned.

 

Leave a Reply

